There are another selection of new releases on the show tonight. I am starting with the new release from Dee Conaghan & Claire Willis.
Dee Conaghan & Claire Willis – Part Of Me
Neev Kennedy’s new release is next. It is on the Amsterdam Trance Records label, released on the 16 April.
Neev Kennedy – Sail The Stormy Waters (Extended Mix)
Lucien & Ardi – Salvation (Extended Mix)
The new track from label boss Raz Nitzan & Fenna Day next.
Raz Nitzan & Fenna Day – Room For Doubt
Armin van Buuren Featuring Racoon – Love You More
A couple of 2017 releases next.
First State Featuring Jasmine Maurie – Moonless Nights
Roxanne Emery – Walking in Venice
Torio Vs Bigtopo & Omar Diaz – Fall for Me (Extended Mix)
Warrior – Warrior (Mark Sherry Remix)
Another 16 April release next.
Moonsouls & Marjan – Come Home (Cold Rush Remix)
I am now playing two tracks from Roger Shah’s upcoming new album, No Boundaries.
Roger Shah Featuring Emoiryah – Down By The Sea
Roger Shah & Jes – Star-crossed
Finishing the show is this 2012 release.
Arty, Nadia Ali & BT – Must Be Love
Thank you for tuning in to Flying High. I hope you enjoy the tracks on the shows as much as I do!
Remember to send me your track requests.
What tracks should I be playing? Make your requests now! Contact Page Enjoy!
Thank you for listening.
Genieten! Dank u voor het luisteren.